On Wednesday, December 9th, the Capitol Theater in Madrid hosted a new edition of electronic music awards, the Vicious Music Awards sponsored by Corona. The gala presented 31 awards among the 146 finalists who opted to win the prize.

Sondeagua, producer of the event, entrusted the supply of sound, lighting and video equipment to Fluge Audiovisuales.

The ceremony brought together a total of 1,200 professionals from the industry, including artists, managers and promoters.

At the national level, these are the only prizes specialized in electronic music, growing in media repercussion year after year. The great winner of the night was techno DJ Óscar Mulero and his label PoleGruop with four awards: Best Album, Best Techno Artist, Best Label and Best DJ of the Year. The prestigious Sónar festival won the Best Festival of the Year award.